RSS

Cosplay: Dizzy

05 Mar

That's me as Dizzy at Fanime

Hello All,

I’ve been rather busy with school and trying to find a job so I haven’t been able to post as often as I had been. So I’ve decided to give you guys another installment of cosplay. Hope you enjoy it.

Character: Dizzy

From: Guilty Gear X

Inspiration: Oddly enough this costume was suppose to be a present for a boyfriend by the name of James but then that relationship fell apart and I was left with this costume. Which was fine. I guess. I had been playing the game and I do like the character. She’s got this innocence about her despite the slutty outfit.

Notes: This costume was made by taking a bunch of other costumes and cutting and sewing them together. It’s probably the skimpiest costume I’ve ever worn save for that time my friend Cheryl and I dressed as savage tiger girls for Bay Con. That was pretty skimpy. If I had been doing this costume for real I would have started from scratch, made the wings a lot prettier and probably done a few hundred sit ups prior to wearing it but it turned out alright I suppose.

Favorite part: The wig and the sleeves. I think by far they turned out the best.

Least Favorite Part: The stalkings and the wings. That and the fact that I felt like I was going to fall out of it every time I moved.

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
